Newtown Board Of REALTORS

Newtown, Connecticut 06470

203-319-0247

Home Contents       email us


Event Status
Leadership
Agent Roster
Member Offices
Photos
Related Sites
Association Info
Consumer Info
Advocacy
Arbitration
Ethics

AGENT ROSTER
Last Name First Name Office Phone Email LicenseNumber
Adams Candace Berkshire Hathaway (860) 571-7000 cadams@bhhsne.com REB.0756337
Alpi Karen Coldwell Banker (203) 520-2006 karen.alpi@cbmoves.com RES.0010668
Anderson Sandra Berkshire Hathaway (203) 948-4164 Sanderson@BHHSNE.com REB.0750344
Andreasen Shawn Coldwell Banker (203) 994-8355 shawnandreasen@gmail.com RES.0787317
Arden-Reilly Lyn Coldwell Banker (203) 733-0780 Lyn.arden-Reilly@cbmoves.com RES.0759022
Auresto Lauren Coldwell Banker (203) 470-5150 lauren.auresto@cbmoves.com RES.0797307
Baff Ellen Real Living Scalzo Group (203)790-7077 edbaff@earthlink.net RES.0026050
Banks Miles Real Living Scalzo Group (203) 733-3464 milescolbybanks@gmail.com RES.0797916
Banks Sandra Real Living Scalzo Group (203) 470-6690 sandrabanks.sold@gmail.com RES.0030428
Barnes Stephanie William Raveis (203) 368-8754 sjb3179@sbcglobal.net RES.0776688
Belanger Angela William Raveis (203) 313-6061 angela.belanger@raveis.com RES.0805684
Benedetti Susan Coldwell Banker (203) 313-7310 susan.benedetti@coldwellbankermoves.com RES.0785353
Berg Kathleen William Raveis (203) 417-2347 KathyBerg@raveis.com RES.0765308
Bernath Robin Berkshire Hathaway (203) 305-4531 RobinBernath@bhhsne.com RES 0797978
Betso MaryAnne Coldwell Banker (203) 382-4288 maryanne.betso@cbmoves.com RES.0764651
Bhaya Beena Coldwell Banker (516) 395-4174 beenamahesh@hotmail.com RES.0793731
Bobowick Kendra Alpine Realty   daylekb@yahoo.com RES.0808080
Boyle Lee Coldwell Banker (203) 241-0769 Lee.Boyle@cbmoves.com RES.0763305
Briglia Joan Coldwell Banker (203) 470-2224 joan.briglia@cbmoves.com RES.0076269
Bromley Valerie Coldwell Banker (203) 550-5866 valerietennis@hotmail.com RES.0759356
Brooks Eileen William Raveis (203) 895-0316 eileen.brooks@raveis.com RES.0759821
Burke Deborah William Pitt (203) 241-7791 dburke@wpsir.com RES.0759742
Buswell Chris Options R.E. (203) 325-1617 chris@chrisbuswell.com REB.0755968
Caldwell Elizabeth William Raveis (203) 994-4849 beth.caldwell@raveis.com RES.0767195
Calvo Joeseph Berkshire Hathaway (203) 824-6120 joe@fourseason-land.com RES.0804403
Camillone Robert Berkshire Hathaway (203) 744-5544 robertcamillone@bhhsne.com RES.0769400
Cappelli Sarah William Raveis (203) 948-0988 sarah.cappelli@raveis.com RES.0756133
Capuano Vincent Berkshire Hathaway (203) 994-4028 vincentcapuano@bhhsne.com RES.0782290
Carlino Amie Berkshire Hathaway (203) 733-9446 amiecarlino@bhhsne.com RES.0808128
Catino Susan William Raveis (203) 470-8110 sue.catino@raveis.com REB.0110050
Chapman Stephanie Real Living Scalzo Group (203) 790-7077 stephaniechapman@gmail.com RES.0792059
Cheah Ashley Options R.E. (203) 517-7471 ashley@doawalkthru.com RES.0802505
Cocivi Deanna Real Living Scalzo Group (203) 788-9078 deannacocivi@gmail.com RES.0780672
Connor Michelle Prime Lending (203) 944-9805 teamnichooplas@primelending.com
Corleto Susan William Pitt (203) 470-3918 scorleto@wpsir.com RES.0770105
Corson Brian Advanced R.E. (203) 426-9275 advancedsells@earthlink.net REB.0754191
Cotter Jaime William Raveis (203) 362-7785 jaime.cotter@raveis.com RES.0796694
Courgi Hala Berkshire Hathaway (203) 470-1716 halacourgi@bhhsne.com RES.0801904
Czaplicke Sandi Coldwell Banker (203) 952-7518 sandi.czaplicke@gmail.com RES.0759848
DaCosta Rick Coldwell Banker (203) 994-8976 rick.dacosta@cbmoves.com RES.0795215
Darnell Denise William Reveis (203) 257-7532 denise.darnell@raveis.com RES.0791527
DaSilva Cyndy Berkshire Hathaway (203) 994-0208 cyndydasilva@bhhsne.com RES.0161771
Demers ILdiko Real Living Scalzo Group (203) 435-5300 ildikodemers01@gmail.com RES.0803605
Destories Jack FA Real Estate Partners (203) 880-5200 jack@fairfieldauction.com RES.0799837
Destories Rosemarie FA Real Estate Partners (203) 880-5200 rosie@fairfieldauction.com RES.0758250
Devellis Lisa William Pitt (203) 240-3235 ldevellis@wpsir.com RES.0769817
Devine Mari Jean Berkshire Hathaway (203) 727-4439 marijeancerney@bhhsne.com RES.0803846
Dilillo David Berkshire Hathaway (203) 300-2000 davedilillo@bhhsne.com RES.0766813
Donovan Kevin Advanced R.E. (203) 426-4663 kevindonovan@raveis.com RES.0770251
Fairchild Christine Coldwell Banker (203) 470-0489 christine.fairchild@cbmoves.com REB.0755546
Farin Tricia William Raveis (203) 470-8250 tricia.farin@raveis.com RES.0809866
Fattibene Dean Alpine Realty (203) 364-1237 deanfattibene@hotmail.com RES.0765398
Fattibene Richard Alpine Realty (203) 426-2483 rick@carcheck.com RES.0803334
Ficalora Paul Coldwell Banker (917) 715-4346 pficalora@gmail.com RES.0792198
Filiato Catherine Berkshire Hathaway (203) 830-9576 catherinefiliato@bhhsne.com RES.0800557
Fodor Marie Coldwell Banker (203) 895-5438 marie.fodor@cbmoves.com RES.0230765
French Carol Coldwell Banker (203) 426-9573 french947@aol.com RES.0239630
Frey Barbara Barbara Frey R.E. (203) 241-4145 barbara@barbarafrey.com REB.0789238
Frey Gary Barbara Frey R.E. (203) 561-7508 gary@barbarafrey.com RES.0798798
Gallagher Lisa William Raveis (203) 948-6429 lisa.gallagher@raveis.com RES.0777641
Gallucci John Berkshire Hathaway (203) 947-1553 johngallucci@bhhsne.com RES.0793701
Gaudioso Lindsay Coldwell Banker (203) 942-6617 lindsaygaudioso@gmail.com RES.0809074
Giannelli Whitney Berkshire Hathaway (203) 733-8732 wrigiannelli@gmail.com RES.0794304
Gillette Terressa Berkshire Hathaway (203) 364-7829 terressag88@yahoo.com RES.0807223
Gilroy Gary Alpine Realty (203) 770-8653 garygilroy@hotmail.com REB.0754500
Gleason Pamela Gleason Group LLC (203) 470-0198 pam@gleasongroup.net RES.0754049
Gleason Robert Gleason Group LLC (203) 470-7123 bob@gleasongroup.net REB.0264194
Gould Robert Gould Realty (203) 521-6421 rlgrealty@gmail.com REB.0750211
Grace Evan Coldwell Banker (203) 917-8655 Evan.Grace@cbmoves.com RES.0795406
Haggerty Christopher Coldwell Banker (203) 948-8011 christopher_haggerty@cbmoves.com RES.0809698
Hamilton Kathy Berkshire Hathaway (203) 417-2167 kathyhamilton@bhhsne.com RES.0802627
Hegarty John Hegarty R.E. (203) 788-2775 john@hegartyrealestate.com REB.0751469
Henriques Laura Berkshire Hathaway (914) 282-2225 laurahenriques@bhhsne.com RES.0801077
Himmelfarb Jacqueline William Raveis (203) 770-7612 jackie.himmelfarb@raveis.com RES.0784319
Hintzen Lisa Berkshire Hathaway (203) 994-6025 lhintzen@bhhsNE.com RES.0769830
Hlywa Jan Coldwell Banker (203) 982-4636 jan.hlywa@cbmoves.com RES.0762253
Holmes Alice Berkshire Hathaway (203) 426-9683 aliceholmes@bhhsne.com RES.0315490
Hood Patricia Weichert Madison and Post (203) 216-3024 phood@madisonandpost.com RES.0799675
Hunter Brian Home Hunter CT Realty (203) 470--5454 homehunter@hotmail.com REB.0756680
Izzo Marcia William Raveis (203) 733-9655 izzom@raveis.com RES.0781755
Jacobson Kenneth Flagpole Realty (203) 364-6340 bestrealtor@kennysj.com RES.0793762
Jagush Jan Maria Real Living Scalzo Group (203) 733-0712 janmaria@aol.com RES.0335702
Jean-Gilles Toya Coldwell Banker (203) 690-2690 toya.jean-gilles@cbmoves.com RES.0803786
Johnson Todd Wells Fargo (515) 213-6500 mismemberships@wellsfargo.com
Jossick Lindsay Berkshire Hathaway (203) 228-2213 lindsayjossic@aol.com RES.0809715
Juall Janet Coldwell Banker (203) 631-7436 janet.juall@cbmoves.com RES.0795760
Kavovit Denise Advanced R.E. (203) 426-4663 denise@advancewaterfront.com RES.0796211
Kelley Jennifer Coldwell Banker (203) 948-2864 jennifer.kelley@cbmoves.com RES.0800679
Kenny Joanne William Raveis (203) 257-7672 realtor.joannekenny@gmail.com RES.0793420
Keogler Katie Advanced R.E. (203) 482-5966 waterfrontkatie@gmail.com RES.0792411
Kessler Lisa Berkshire Hathaway (203) 800-5113 lisakessler@bhhsne.com RES.0803614
King Kat William Raveis (203) 249-6221 kat.king@raveis.com RES.0799421
Kling Kris Coldwell Banker (203) 837-7774 kris.kling@cbmoves.com RES.0803084
Lamar Eleanor Hegarty R.E. (203) 775-2990 ellie@hegartyrealestate.com REB.0381854
Landau David Re/Max Right Choice (203) 948-2703 davidlandau@remax.net RES.0797458
Landau Jennifer Re/Max Right Choice (203) 948-4998 jlandau@remax.net RES.0808945
Legaux Brown Michele Real Living Scalzo Group (203) 695-1003 realtormbrown@gmail.com RES.0790396
Leonard Gregg William Raveis (617) 605-3853 gregg.leonard@raveis.com REB.0790400
Licata Diane Coldwell Banker (203) 241-4554 mydi31@yahoo.com RES.0805830
Liptak Tara Berkshire Hathaway (203) 887-1353 tara.liptak@gmail.com RES.080235
LoBuglio Barbara Berkshire Hathaway (203) 994-0935 barbaralobuglio@bhhsne.com RES.0808282
Lombardo Debra William Raveis (203) 394-1850 debra.lombardo@raveis.com RES.0801308
Lombardo Phillip Keller Williams Realty (203) 948-8562 fortay23@gmail.com RES.0806410
Lombardo Robert William Raveis (203) 948-8181 rob.lombardo@raveis.com RES.0789559
Luby William Berkshire Hathaway (203) 450-0599 williamluby@bhhsne.com RES.0792835
Maher Maureen Berkshire Hathaway (203) 733-7656 maureenmaher@bhhsne.com RES.0766240
Mancuso Richard Gleason Group LLC (203) 952-8669 mancusoct@aol.com RES.0785794
Marcucilli Nancy William Raveis (203) 994-7576 nancy.marcucilli@raveis.com RES.0760678
Margules Wendy Flagpole Realty (203) 426-9887 wmargules@aol.com RES.0432850
Marini Renia Coldwell Banker (203) 755-1324 renia.marini@cbmoves.com RES.0801420
Martins Kristen Berkshire Hathaway (203) 948-8961 kristenmartins@bhhsne.com RES.0802691
Masi Cathy Flagpole Realty (203) 788-3213 cathymasi@aol.com REB.0438085
Masse Charles Norcom's Mortgage Force (203) 394-1595 charlie@mortgageforce.com  
Mathews Betsy Cedar Crest Appraisal (203) 417-2886 baom60@gmail.com  
Mayer Mary Beth Barbara Frey R.E. (203) 217-7405 marybethmayer@gmail.com REB.0756547
McQuail Patty Gillen Coldwell Banker (203) 240-2270 gillenmcquail@msn.com REB.0755857
Meyer Jennifer Coldwell Banker (203) 470-5848 Jennifer.Meyer@CBMoves.com RES.0799172
Michel Karen Weichert Madison and Post (203) 948-4962 kmichel@madisonandpost.com RES.0759934
Miller Cynthia Affinity Real Estate LLC (203) 426-9448 savewithyourrealestate@gmail.com REB.0749827
Morey Robert Re/Max Right Choice (203) 512-1785 robert@robertmorey.com REB.0479320
Murtha Mary Ann William Raveis (203) 770-5017 maryann.murtha@raveis.com RES.0751330
Neeley Matt People's United Bank (203) 270-4699 mathew.neeley@peoples.com
Newnham Elizabeth Real Living Scalzo Group (203) 790-7077 liznewnham@gmail.com REB.0758034
O'Donnell Daniel Newtown Realty LLC (203) 427-8165 dan@newtownr.com REB.0756506
Orlowski Daniel Newtown Realty LLC (203) 687-9795 dmo03003@yahoo.com RES.0807460
Orr Deborah Keller Williams Realty (203) 438-9494 debio@kw.com REB.0755390
Pallacovitch Tatia Coldwell Banker (203) 815-9704 tatiapallacovitch@gmail.com RES.0803023
Palmieri Deborah Berkshire Hathaway (239) 919-4147 debbipalmieri@gmail.com RES.0763526
Parrish Arthur Parrish, Arthur (203) 733-1684 arthur.parrish@aparrish.com RCR.0000589
Peterson Kim Newtown Realty LLC (203) 427-8165 kim@newtownr.com RES.0806360
Peterson Kristin Coldwell Banker (203) 482-3778 kristin.peterson@cbmoves.com RES.0801532
Platania Lynn William Ravis (917) 750-9021 lynn.platania@raveis.com RES.0796102
Phillips Jane Berkshire Hathaway (203) 733-3818 janephillips@bhhsne.com REB.0754415
Previdi Sandra William Raveis (203) 830-9044 sandy.previdi@raveis.com RES.0795792
Pritchard Jeffrey Coldwell Banker (203) 417-5080 berkshireshores@gmail.com RES.0807586
Purcell Pamela Barbara Frey R.E. (203) 767-2523 ppurcell1228@gmail.com RES.0802230
Reszoly Colleen William Raveis (203) 994-1669 colloua5@aol.com RES.0772930
Rojo Marie Coldwell Banker (203) 470-0532 marie.rojo@cbmoves.com RES.0772345
Rooney Gregory Newtown Realty LLC (818) 800-7666 gregory.a.rooney@gmail.com RES.0810387
Rooney Raymond Berkshire Hathaway (203) 558-7118 rrooney@bhhsne.com RES.0760963
Rosa Elizabeth Berkshire Hathaway (203) 264-2880 erose4940@charter.net RES.0768957
Rose Douglas Real Living Scalzo Group (203) 790-7077 roserelo@aol.com RES.0766383
Rose Jennifer Real Living Scalzo Group (203) 241-4764 jenniferrose3833@outlook.com RES.0808479
Russell Deborah William Pitt (203) 947-5811 drussell@williampitt.com RES.0788957
Rustici Kari Barbara Frey R.E. (203) 733-1695 karihomes1@gmail.com RES.0593367
Sachs Andrew Coldwell Banker (203) 727-8621 andy.sachs@cbmoves.com RES.0783251
Salbu Joan Coldwell Banker (203) 240-5747 joan.salbu@cbmoves.com RES.0467687
Scalzo Paul Real Living Scalzo Group (203) 790-7077 jganser@scalzogroup.com REB.07518 51
Sharp Glynis Berkshire Hathaway (203) 482-0142 glynissharp@BHHSNE.com RES.0758298
Silber Lorraine Coldwell Banker (203) 494-2645 lorrie4home@aol.com RES.0761436
Sim Mary William Raveis (203) 417-5669 mary.sim@raveis.com RES.0781271
Singewald Denise Options R.E. (203) 847-8707 nisies@aol.com RES.0783486
Snyder Barbara Coldwell Banker (203) 482-5129 barbara.snyder.sells@gmail.com RES.0767013
Sorge Cathy Barbara Frey R.E. (203) 544-3258 cathy@barbarafrey.com RES.0801780
Spigener Paul William Reveis (203) 667-2214 paul.spigener@reveis.com RES.0764003
Stark Anne Berkshire Hathaway (203) 733-2090 annestark@bhhsne.com REB.0756247
Stergue Tania Newtown Realty LLC (203) 482-6268 tania@newtownr.com RES.0807558
Stolfi Kristen Berkshire Hathaway (203) 512-1234 kristenstolfi@bhhsne.com RES.0801210
Suhoza Kathy Coldwell Banker (203) 994-2731 kathy.suhoza@cbmoves.com RES.0772937
Sullivan Dolores Coldwell Banker (203) 512-5167 doloresmsullivan@gmail.com RES.0760741
Taylor Denise Barbara Frey Real Estate (800) 977-3699 deniset5919@yahoo.com RES.0807322
Taylor Whitney William Raveis (203) 491-0141 whitney.taylor@raveis.com RES.0800149
Thompson Julie Berkshire Hathaway (203) 947-9055 juliethompson@bhhsne.com RES.0778525
Trado Tracey Coldwell Banker (203) 228-3721 tracey.trado@cbmoves.com RES.0799661
Trillhaase Debra Berkshire Hathaway (203) 733-4558 dtrillhaase@bhhsne.com RES.0688070
Tyrrell Diane Coldwell Banker (203) 942-8099 diane.tyrrell@cbmoves.com RES.0792113
Unger Adele William Pitt (203) 796-7700 aunger@wpsir.com RES.0758924
Uva Vito Real Living Scalzo Group (203) 733-1432 vauva@snet.net RES.0755741
Vallerie Melinda Options R.E. (203) 847-6629 mvallerie@benistar.com REB.0200617
Vallerie John Options R.E. (203) 846-3679 jval427@aol.com RES.075632V
Vitrella Melissa William Raveis (203) 572-8028 Melissa.vitrella@raveis.com RES.0802250
Ward Richelle Coldwell Banker (203) 470-9819 richelle.ward@cbmoves.com RES.0761632
Ward Robert Coldwell Banker (203) 470-9818 wardteam@cbmoves.com RES.0761631
Whipkey Linda William Pitt (203) 944-4231 lwhipkey@wpsir.com RES.0760676
Widmann Connie William Raveis (203) 856-6491 connie.widmann@raveis.com RES.0767271
Wilds Sarai Coldwell Banker (203) 232-6557 sarai.wilds@cbmoves.com RES.0799978
Williams Suzanne Berkshire Hathaway (203) 313-2954 suzannewilliams@bhhsne.com RES.0794471
Witthoeftt Tina William Pitt (203) 906-9498 twitthoefft@williampitt.com RES.0789061
Wolowitz Jill Berkshire Hathaway (203) 733-2198 jwolowitz@bhhsNE.com REB.0750082

 

Send mail to support@retailsalesmanager.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: October 16, 2018

Hit Counter